USC Concert Orchestra performs Golijov, Respighi and Verdi

November 4, 7:30 P.M.

Bovard Auditorium, USC

The USC Thornton Concert Orchestra, conducted by Michael Powers, presents Ottorino Respighi's Pines of Rome and Three Songs for Voice and Orchestra by Osvaldo Golijov featuring soprano Katherine Giaquinto.


For more information visit:

© 2015-19 Michael Christ Powers. Proudly created with

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon